I was chatting with Circle one day, and she told me about something I had heard of once before. I recognized the name, but I didn’t know what it was exactly. Pinterest. As soon as she told me she was invited to Pinterest, many things went through my head. Where had I heard that name before? Did I know exactly what it was? Circle explained. She asked me if i wanted her to invite me. She asked me if I wanted to become a part of the world of Pinterest. Hmmmm. Worth a try I guess. She sent me a request. I joined. We chatted  little longer. She taught me how to add pictures, comment, follow people, basically everything. Now that I knew how this worked, I was online forever just adding and adding pictures. I was obsessed. It was pretty cool, the world of Pinterest and I was glad to be a part of it.  I started posting new pictures I had found almost all the time. I felt very pleased with what my page looked like. It was full of things I loved. It was like my life, full, of things I love.

About shrubio

I am a fan of Tom Hanks, Jim Carrey, Ringo Starr, and MC Hammer

One response »

  1. Nan says:

    Where is pinterest?

Leave a comment